Poundbury Home
Residents Association
Poundbury Clubs
Community Info
News  & Events
Poundbury Hill Fort
Poundbury Pictures
Poundbury Biz Links
Childrens Page
Fantasy Poundbury
Poundbury Gifts
Poundbury Forum
What The Papers Say
Dorchester Forum
Dorchester Pictures
Dorchester Directory
Poundbury Books
Poundbury Gallery
Farmers Market
Search Engines
Architecture
Property Links Dorset
Poundbury FREE ADS
Gardening
National News
Local News & Sport
Travel Info
Poundbury Taxis
Dorset Shopping
Dorset Attractions
Dorset Towns Villages
International Shopping
Directions Map
Desktop Wallpaper
Dorset Hotels & B&Bs
Link to us
PVGC
Poundbury Emails
Hayley Igglesden
PoundburyMedia.co.uk
Chat Room
UltimateCards.co.uk
   
 



Go and put your point of view on the Poundbury Forum The Poundbury Community, Architecture, Crime, Jobs, Tell us about it!

Other pages on the Poundbury Website that our worth a visit - Poundbury Clubs, Poundbury Links, Childrens Activities, Dorchester Directory, Farmers Market, Local News & Sport, Dorset Shopping, Poundbury Gifts, Poundbury Books, Property Links Dorset, Architecture, Poundbury FREE ADS, Gardening, National News, Dorset Towns & Villages, Poundbury Gallery, Search Engines,

Poundbury Chat Room. Go and have a Chat with your friends, and even make some new friends on the Poundbury Chat Room. Its so easy to use, so go and take a look!


Humphries KirkHumphries Kirk. solicitors mediators & arbitrators. Call (01305) 251007. 


Duchy of Cornwall - NurseryDuchy of Cornwall Nursery.


Duchy OriginalsDuchy Originals.


the princes foundationThe Prince's Foundation.


The Poundbury Residents Association.


Here are a few links to Company's & Organizations in Poundbury. We will be adding more links to this page so if you run a company on Poundbury and would like us to add a link to your website, please email daniel@poundbury.info

Stone Audio Ltd - www.stoneaudio.co.uk

Stone AudioHigh-end audio systems. Holmead Walk, Poundbury. Tel 01305 257 555 email info@stoneaudio.co.uk


Magpie - www.mag-pie.co.uk

2 Wishay Street off Pummery Square, Poundbury, Dorchester, DT1 3GU. Tel 01305 265261 email enquiries@mag-pie.co.uk Opening hours are Tuesday- Saturday 10am-5pm.
Extended opening hours for November and December…Monday- Saturday 10am-5pm.


Ian Burridge, The Poundbury Taxi  - www.poundburytaxis.co.uk



bpl solicitors limited - www.bplaw.co.uk

Ground Floor, Armitage House, Victor Jackson Avenue, Poundbury, Dorchester, Dorset DT1 3GYT Tel 01305 214200 email info@bplaw.co.uk


Poundbury Pottery - www.poundburypottery.co.uk




Chaldon International Ltd - www.chaldon.co.uk

Chaldon International  Manufacturers of the Vadis Digital Recording system, & worldwide suppliers of GRI products. Chaldon House, on the corner of Middlemarsh Street & Pummery Square, Poundbury.


Poundbury Dental Practice - www.poundburydentalpractice.co.uk

Poundbury Dental Practice


The Moore Scarrott Partnership - www.moore-scarrott.co.uk

Emeria House, 73 Middlemarsh Street, Poundbury, Dorchester, Dorset, DT1 3FD. Tel 01305 259625


Connextions - www.connextions-bdp.co.uk



Blanchards solicitors - www.blanchards.co.uk

Stowey House, Bridport Road, Poundbury, Dorchester, Dorset, DT1 3SB. Tel 01305 251222 email dorchester@blanchards.co.uk


Poundbury Property - www.poundburyproperty.co.uk



Elder & Froy - www.elderfroy.co.uk

Elder and FroyEstate Agents & Chartered Surveyors. 26 Middlemarsh Street, Poundbury. 


Thales Group - www.thalesgroup-optronics.com

Thales


Wyndhams Delicatessen - www.wyndhamsfood.com

Wyndhams FoodDelicatessen, Victor Jackson Avenue, Poundbury Tel 01305 259359


Colten Care - www.coltencare.co.uk

Colten care


PictureHouse UK - www.picturehouseuk.com

Paceycombe Way, Poundbury. Tel 01305 250 150


Marrianne's - www.marrianne.co.uk

MarrianneMarrianne's Childminding Services on Poundbury.


Sunnydays - www.sunnydays.co.uk

Middle Farm Barn, Poundbury. Tel 01305 268 577


St. John Ambulance - www.sja.org.uk

St. John Ambulance


Raw Media - www.rawmedia.co.uk

Raw media


Cancer Care Dorset - www.cancercaredorset.co.uk

Cancer Care Dorset


Stitchinghouse - www.stitchinghouse.co.uk

Stitchinghouse DesignInterior Design, Fabrics, Clothes, Gifts & Soft Furnishings. 3 Pummery Square, Poundbury. 9.00-4.00 Mon-Sat. Tel 01305 250 782


Adopt Fit Ltd - www.adoptfit-eur.com

adopt fit


Hey Baby - www.heybabyshop.co.uk

24 Middlemarsh Street, Poundbury. The corner of Middlemarsh Street & Pummery Square. 9.30-5.00 Mon-Sat. Tel 01305 259 929


Poundbury Systems Ltd - www.poundbury.com

Poundbury Systems Ltd


The Middlemarsh Clinic - www.middlemarshclinic.co.uk

Middlemarsh clinicThe Middlemarsh Clinic has changed its name, please try the new website at www.thepoundburyclinic.co.uk


Poundbury Village Stores - www.budgens.co.uk The main local shop on Poundbury. Selling Newspapers, Magazines, Drinks & Food.

Budgens


Dorset Cereals - www.dorset-cereals.co.uk

Dorset CerealsManufacturers of quality Muesli products. Peverell Avenue East, Poundbury.


House of Dorchester - www.hodchoc.com


Castle Veterinary Clinic - www.castlevets.co.uk

Castle VetsMiddle Farm Barn, Poundbury.


Poundbury Publishing Ltd - www.poundbury.co.uk

Magazine Publishing Company. Prospect House, Peverell Avenue East, Poundbury.


The Enterprise Connection - www.econnection.org.uk

The Enterprise ConnectionBusiness Training & Video conferencing. The Enterprise Centre, 5 Burraton Square, Poundbury.


Marketplaces - www.marketplaces.co.uk

A leading representation company, specialising in the Marketing of DMC`s and selected hotels in Europe, Africa, and the Indian Ocean. 12 Pummery Square, Poundbury.





Poundbury Media